People:

Principal Investigator:

Prof. Alex Hayat

Prof. Alex Hayat
E-mail:  alex.hayat@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone (office): +972-4-829-4682
Phone (lab): +972-4-829-4691
Adress: Department of Electrical Engineering,
Technion, Israel Institute of Technology, Haifa 3200003, Israel
Office: 751, Meyer building

—————————————————————————-

Lab Engineer:

Dr. Ronen jacovi

Dr. Ronen Jacovi
E-mail: ronen.jacovi@ef.technion.ac.il
Phone (office): +972-4-829-3241
Phone (lab): +972-4-829-4691
Office: 270, Fishbach building

—————————————————————————-

Post-doctoral fellows:

Dr. Ankit Kumar Jems

Dr. Ankit Kumar Jems
E-mail: krishnab@technion.ac.il

—————————————————————————-

Grad Students:

Dima Panna

MSc. Dima Panna
E-mail:  dimapanna@gmail.com

—————————————————————————-

Shlomi Bouscher

Mr. Bouscher Shlomi
E-mail:  shlomi.bouscher@gmail.com

—————————————————————————-

MSc. Sarit Feldman

MSc. Sarit Feldman
E-mail:  saritfeldman123@gmail.com

—————————————————————————-

Nir Strugo

Mr. Nir Strugo
E-mail:  strugo@campus.technion.ac.il
office: 764 Meyer building
office phone: 04-8294706

—————————————————————————-

Nadav Landau

Mr. Nadav Landau
E-mail:  nadav3333@gmail.com

—————————————————————————-

Alumni:

Prof. Jayakrishna Khatei, Now Assistant Prof. at CIPET, India.

 

Prof. Krishna Balasubramanian Now Assistant Prof. at IIT Kanpur, India.

 

MSc. Xinxi Xing, Now at Huawei